Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Clubs and Organizations

Upcoming Events

StudentOrgs Trainings

All student organizations must attend one of these information sessions in order to re-register for the 2014-2015 academic year. Please choose one of the following dates/times and send a representative from your organization to attend.

  • Friday, October 24 @ 2 pm (DIGS 114)
  • Tuesday, November 11 @ 11 am (DIGS 114)
     
  • Friday, January 23, 2015 @ 2 pm (DIGS 114)
  • Thursday, February 12 @ 11 am (DIGS 114)
  • Friday, March 6 @ 2 pm (DIGS 114)

SAC Trainings and Interviews

Registered student organizations who are interested in obtaining SAC Funding must attend a SAC Training session before they can apply for funding.

Student Allocations Training Sessions:

  • Thursday, October 23 @ 11 am (DIGS 114)
  • Thursday, November 13 @ 11 am (DIGS 114)
     
  • Friday, January 23, 2015 @ 3 pm (DIGS 114)
  • Tuesday, February 10 @ 11 am (DIGS 114)
  • Friday, March 6 @ 3 pm (DIGS 114)

Student Allocations Interview Dates:

  • Friday, September 26 @ 3 pm (DIGS 204)
  • Friday, October 10 @ 3 pm (DIGS 204)
  • Friday, October 24 @ 3 pm (DIGS 204)
  • Friday, November 7 @ 3 pm (DIGS 204)
  • Friday, November 21 @ 3 pm (DIGS 204)
     
  • Friday, January 30, 2015 @ 3 pm (DIGS 204)
  • Friday, February 13 @ 3 pm (DIGS 204)
  • Friday, February 27 @ 3 pm (DIGS 204)
  • Friday, March 27 @ 3 pm (DIGS 204)
  • Friday, April 10 @ 3 pm (DIGS 204)

University Events

Are you looking to get involved on campus? Here are a few upcoming events where you can meet several of our student organizations or find ways to get engaged!