Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Staff Assembly

Winthrop University Staff Assembly

The Staff Assembly serves as an advisory group that provides staff with a forum for communication and community and provides a voice in matters of importance and concern to staff. The group offers opportunities for staff to support one another, participate as a group in community outreach and engagement, and make recommendations to the University’s President and the Administration in support of staff needs and the University’s mission.

Please email staffassembly@winthrop.edu with any questions or suggestions you may have. If you would prefer the option of contacting the assembly anonymously, please complete the online Staff Feedback Form via a non-Winthrop computer.

NEW: Employee of the Month Nominations
Nominate an employee of the month from Winthrop's staff.
Complete the online form to nominate a deserving individual!

2016 Staff Conference Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 19  2:00 p.m.           Whitton           Carroll Hall          
Tuesday, February 16 2:00 p.m. Whitton       Carroll Hall
Tuesday, March 15 2:00 p.m. Whitton Carroll Hall
Tuesday, April 19
2:00 p.m. Whitton      Carrol Hall
Tuesday, May 17 2:00 p.m. Whitton Carrol Hall
Tuesday, June 21 2:00 p.m. Whitton Carrol Hall
Tuesday, July 19 2:00 p.m. Whitton Carrol Hall
Tuesday, August 16 2:00 p.m. Whitton Carrol Hall
Tuesday, September 20 2:00 p.m. Whitton Carrol Hall
Tuesday, October 18
2:00 p.m. Whitton Carrol Hall
Tuesday, November 15 2:00 p.m. Whitton Carrol Hall
Tuesday, December 20 2:00 p.m. Whitton Carrol Hall

 

Staff Assembly group shot 2014