Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS)
header photo - Tillman at sunrise

Steering Committee

Dr.  Anthony  DiGiorgio
President
114 Tillman Hall
323-2225
digiorgioa@winthrop.edu 

Dr. Thomas F. Moore
Vice President for Academic Affairs
115 Tillman Hall
323-2220
mooret@winthrop.edu 

Mr. John Paul McKee
Vice President Finance & Business
108 Tillman Hall
323-2205
mckeej@winthrop.edu 

Dr. Frank P. Ardaiolo
Vice President for Student Life
238 Campus Center
323-2251
ardaiolof@winthrop.edu 

Mr. William Brien Lewis
Vice President Development & Alumni Relations
206 Tillman Hall
323-1451
lewisb@winthrop.edu 

Dr. Kathryn I. Holten
Vice President for University Advancement
120 Tillman Hall
323-2275
holtenk@winthrop.edu 

Dr. Kimberly Faust
Executive Assistant to the President/Secretary to the Board of Trustees
114 Tillman Hall
323-2225
faustk@winthrop.edu 

Dr. Marsha S. Bollinger
Faculty Conference Chair
313B Sims
323-4944
bollingerm@winthrop.edu 

Ms. Amanda Maghsoud
Associate Vice President for Finance & Business
150 McLaurin Hall
323-4891
maghsouda@winthrop.edu 

Dr. David Harwell
Assistant Dean of University College and Director of QEP
210A Dinkins Hall
323-3901
harwelld@winthrop.edu 

Dr. Marilyn Sarow
Assistant to Vice President for Academic Affairs
115 Tillman Hall
323-4530
sarowm@winthrop.edu 

Dr. Patricia Graham
Director, SACS Reaffirmation
102 Tillman Hall
323-1460
grahamp@winthrop.edu 

Ms. Karen Jones
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs/SACS Liaison
Accreditation, Accountability, and Academic Services
102 Tillman Hall
323-3708
jonesk@winthrop.edu 

*Please refer to the reporting structure displayed on the Organizational Chart for further details.

CONTACT INFORMATION
Office of SACS Reaffirmation
102 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-1460
803/323-3711 (fax)