Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS)
header photo - Tillman at sunrise

Readiness Audit Planning and Implementation Committee

Dr. Patricia Graham
Director, SACS Reaffirmation
102 Tillman Hall
323-1460
grahamp@winthrop.edu

Ms. Karen Jones
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs/
SACS Liaison
102 Tillman Hall
323-3708
jonesk@winthrop.edu

Dr. Kimberly Faust
Executive Assistant to the President/Secretary to the Board of Trustees
114 Tillman Hall
323-2225
faustk@winthrop.edu

Dr. Mark Herring
Dean of Library Services
Dacus Library
323-2232
herringm@winthrop.edu

Ms. Michell Jaworski
Assistant Director, Residence Life
138 Phelps Hall
323-3490
jaworskim@winthrop.edu

Dr. Marilyn Sarow
Professor, Mass Communication
212 Johnson Hall
323-4530
sarowm@winthrop.edu

Dr. Jean Silagyi-Rebovich
Associate Professor, Human Nutrition
318 Life Sciences Building
323-4552
silagyirebj@winthrop.edu

Dr. Martha Spears
Associate Dean and Professor
College of Business Administration
211 Thurmond Hall
323-2596
spearsm@winthrop.edu

Dr. Andrew Vorder Bruegge
Department Chair and Professor
Theatre and Dance
115 Johnson Hall
323-4850
vorderbruegg@winthrop.edu

Ms. Nancy Scurry
Assistant to the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
102 Tillman Hall
323-1460
scurryn@winthrop.edu

*Please refer to the reporting structure displayed on the Organizational Chart for further details.

CONTACT INFORMATION
Office of SACS Reaffirmation
102 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-1460
803/323-3711 (fax)