Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
Southern Association of Colleges and Schools (SACS)
header photo - Tillman at sunrise

Compliance Committee

Dr.  Caroline Everington
Associate Dean/Professor
College of Education
106 Withers
323-2151
everingtonc@winthrop.edu

Dr. Andrew Vorder Bruegge**
Department Chair and Professor
Department of Theatre and Dance
115 Johnson Hall
323-4850
vorderbruegg@winthrop.edu

Dr. Marilyn Sarow**
Professor
Mass Communication
212 Johnson Hall
323-4530
sarowm@winthrop.edu

Dr. Martha Spears**
Associate Dean and Professor
College of Business Administration
211 Thurmond Hall
323-2596
spearsm@winthrop.edu

Dr. Mark Herring**
Dean of Library Services
Dacus Library
323-2232
herringm@winthrop.edu

Dr. Tim Daugherty
Associate Dean/Associate Professor
University College
10A Bancroft
323-2640
daughertyt@winthrop.edu

Dr. Kathy Alicia Lyon
Associate Professor/Director Honors Program
University College
129 Kinard
323-2635
lyonk@winthrop.edu

Dr. Patricia Graham**
Director
 SACS Reaffirmation
102 Tillman Hall
323-1460
grahamp@winthrop.edu

Ms. Karen Jones**
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs/SACS Liaison
Accreditation, Accountability, and Academic Services
102 Tillman Hall
323-3708
jonesk@winthrop.edu

Dr. Jean Silagyi-Rebovich**
Associate Professor
Department of Human Nutrition
318 Life Sciences Building
323-4552
silagyirebj@winthrop.edu

Ms. Deborah M. Broome
Fiscal Analyst
Sponsored Programs and Research
149 McLaurin Hall
323-2398
broomed@winthrop.edu

Mr. Richard A. Davis
Director of Institutional Research
Accreditation, Accountability, and Academic Services
102 Tillman Hall
323-4504
davisr@winthrop.edu

Dr. Yvonne M. Murnane
Dean/Associate Professor
Graduate School
209 Tillman Hall
323-2204
murnaney@winthrop.edu

Ms. Naomi Simpson
Graduate Student
simpsonn2@winthrop.edu

Dr. Kimberly Faust**
Executive Assistant to the President/Secretary to the Board of Trustees
114 Tillman Hall
323-2225
faustk@winthrop.edu

Ms. Michell Jaworski**
Assistant Director
 Residence Life
138 Phelps Hall
323-3490
jaworskim@winthrop.edu

Ms. Susan Lee
Assistant to the Vice President
University Development and Alumni Relations
302 Tillman Hall
323-1453
lees@winthrop.edu

Ms. Gina G. Jones
Assistant Registrar
Records & Registration
126 Tillman Hall
323-3692
jonesgg@winthrop.edu

Ms. Carrie Ann Volk
Assistant Professor/Reference Librarian/Web Developer
Dacus Library
323-2195
volkc@winthrop.edu

Ms. Jill C. Stuckey
Publications and Digital Imaging Manager
University Relations
200 Tillman Hall
323-2236
stuckeyj@winthrop.edu

Ms. Suzanne Griffith Sprouse
Electronic Learning and Project Coordinator
Distance Learning & AV Services
103 Margaret Nance Hall
323-2551
sprouses@winthrop.edu

*Please refer to the reporting structure displayed on the Organizational Chart for further details.

CONTACT INFORMATION
Office of SACS Reaffirmation
102 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-1460
803/323-3711 (fax)