Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
Residence Life

Residence Life Staff Contact Information  

Reslife Professional Staff 2013

           (front, from left: De Wells, Mary Cahill, John Timmons, Emily Tobin, Emily Totherow, Julianne Schrader, Cindy Cassens, Miranda Knight; back, from left: Jessica Martin, Robert O'Hara, Michell Jaworski, Steve Wood, Steve Schuh, Amy Phillips, Howard Seidler)                                       

           Organizational Chart 

Central Staff

Cynthia Cassens
Assistant Vice President for Student Life
Director of Residence Life
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
cassensc@winthrop.edu

Dawn Sayer
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Assignments and Administration
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
sayerd@winthrop.edu 

Julianne Schrader
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Staff Development
Office: Margaret Nance 102
803-323-3706
schraderj@winthrop.edu

Howard Seidler
Associate Director for Residential Services
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
803-323-2223
seidlerh@winthrop.edu

John Timmons
Assistant Director of Residence Life for Residence Education
Office: West Thomson 147
803-323-3512
timmonsj@winthrop.edu

Emily Totherow
Assistant Director for Residential Services
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
totherows@winthrop.edu

Deborah Wells
Administrative Assistant
Office: 237 DiGiorgio
Phone: 803-323-2223
wellsd@winthrop.edu

Residential Learning Coordinators

Amy Phillips
Residence Director, Roddey Apartments
Office: Roddey 101
803-323-4752 
phillipsa20@winthrop.edu

Clarissa Elmore
Residential Learning Coordinator, Phelps Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Phelps 138
803-323-3490
elmorec@winthrop.edu

Emily Tobin
Residential Learning Coordinator, The Courtyard at Winthrop
Academic Associate
Office: Courtyard 201
803-323-1422
tobine@winthrop.edu

Jessica Martin
Residential Learning Coordinator, Margaret Nance Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Margaret Nance 123
803-323-3899
martinjl@winthrop.edu

Mary Cahill
Residential Learning Coordinator, Wofford Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Wofford 110
803-323-4198
cahillk@winthrop.edu

Kasey Buie
Residential Learning Coordinator, Thomson Hall
Academic Associate
Office: West Thomson 141
803-323-3507
buiek@winthrop.edu

Robert O'Hara
Residential Learning Coordinator, Lee Wicker Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Lee Wicker 135
803-323-3381
oharar@winthrop.edu

Steve Schuh
Residential Learning Coordinator, Richardson Hall
Academic Associate
Office: Richardson 110
803-323-4340
schuhs@winthrop.edu