Winthrop University Masthead
Search the site or search for people
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Ultimate Frisbee Club

The Winthrop Ultimate Frisbee Club offers students the opportunity to learn and play the hottest, emerging sport, ultimate frisbee.  Ultimate frisbee combines elements of hockey, football, and soccer.  Winthrop's Ultimate Frisbee Club promotes the development of frisbee skills and teamwork.  Anyone is invited to participate, no experience is necessary.  Along with practices and scrimmages, the team competes in games and tournaments against other schools.

 

 

Club Web Site
wuultimate@winthrop.edu

 

 

Ultimate Frisbee

 

 

Club Contacts

Position

Name

Email

President Brandon Hicks hicksb4@winthrop.edu
Vice-President Jordan Thompson thompsonj37@winthrop.edu
Secretary Will Stewart stewartw4@winthrop.edu
Treasurer Claire Berchtold berchtoldc2@winthrop.edu
Advisor Neil Ostlund ostlundn@winthrop.edu

 

 

 

 

Practice Schedule

Day

Location

Time

Monday Recreational Field/Softball Complex 8:00p-10:00p
Thursday Student Activity Center (SAC) 8:00p-10:00p

 

 

 

 

Event Schedule
Day Opponent Location Results

Event schedule coming soon!

 

 

 

For more information regarding Club Sports, contact the Club Sports office at 803/323-2354.

 

Follow us Facebook Twitter

Winthrop Home Page