Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Ultimate Frisbee Club

The Winthrop Ultimate Frisbee Club offers students the opportunity to learn and play the hottest, emerging sport, ultimate frisbee.  Ultimate frisbee combines elements of hockey, football, and soccer.  Winthrop's Ultimate Frisbee Club promotes the development of frisbee skills and teamwork.  Anyone is invited to participate, no experience is necessary.  Along with practices and scrimmages, the team competes in games and tournaments against other schools.

 

 

Club Web Site
wuultimate@winthrop.edu

 

 

Ultimate Frisbee

 

 

Club Contacts

Position

Name

Email

President Annalise Eberhard eberharda2@winthrop.edu
Vice-President Brandon Hicks hicksb4@winthrop.edu
Secretary Jordan Thompson thompsonj37@winthrop.edu
Treasurer Claire Berchtold berchtoldc2@winthrop.edu
Advisor Neil Ostlund ostlundn@winthrop.edu

 

 

 

 

Practice Schedule

Day

Location

Time

Practice schedule coming soon!

 

 

Event Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Results

Event schedule coming soon!

 

 

 

For more information regarding Club Sports, contact the Club Sports office at 803-323-2354.

 

Follow us Facebook Twitter