Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Women's Volleyball Club

Winthrop Women's Volleyball Club is an organization for Winthrop female students to participate in volleyball and compete against other women's volleyball organizations.

 

 


wvc@winthrop.edu

 

Women's Volleyball

 

 

Club Contacts

Position

Name

Email

President Misty Hill hillm13@withrop.edu
Vice-President Amanda Thompson thompsona7@winthrop.edu
Secretary Sarah Barton bartons2@winthrop.edu
Treasurer Diana Frank frankd2@winthrop.edu
Advisor Miranda Knight knightm@winthrop.edu
Coach Lisa Citro citrol2@winthrop.edu

 

 

 

Practice Schedule

Day

Location

Time

Sunday

Peabody Gym - West Center

6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday

Peabody Gym - West Center

5:00pm - 7:00pm

 

 

 

Event Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

  Result  

 

University of North Carolina - Charlotte Tournament

 

 

10/26/13

High Point University

Charlotte, NC

0-2

10/26/13

University of North Carolina - Wilmington

Charlotte, NC

2-0

10/26/13

University of South Carolina

Charlotte, NC

1-1

10/26/13

University of North Carolina - Charlotte

Charlotte, NC

0-2

 

University of South Carolina Tournament

 

 

11/23/13

College of Charleston

Columbia, SC

0-2

11/23/13

University of South Carolina - Upstate

Columbia, SC

1-1

11/23/13

University of South Carolina B

Columbia, SC

1-1

11/23/13

University of South Carolina A

Columbia, SC

0-2

2/15/14

Winthrop Winter Invitational

Rock Hill, SC

 

4/5/14

Clemson University 3v3 Grass Tournament

Clemson, SC

1-4

 

 

 

For more information regarding Club Sports, contact the Club Sports office at 803-323-2354.

Follow us Facebook Twitter