Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Women's Soccer Club

Winthrop Women's Soccer Club is an organization for Winthrop female students to participate in soccer and compete against other women's soccer organizations.

 

 

 

wusoccer@winthrop.edu

  

 

Club Contacts

Position

Name

Email

President Jamie Brewton brewtonj3@winthrop.edu
Vice-President Brittany Cain cainb3@winthrop.edu
Secretary Danielle Gasparik gasparikd2@winthrop.edu
Treasurer Chelsea Chesser chesserc2@winthrop.edu
Advisor Neil Ostlund ostlundn@winthrop.edu

 

 

 

 

Practice Schedule

Day

Location

Time

Practice schedule coming soon!

 

 

Event Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Result

Event schedule coming soon!

 

 

 

For more information regarding Club Sports, contact the Club Sports office at 803-323-2354.

 

Follow us Facebook Twitter