Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Fencing Club

The Fencing Club is a Tri-Weapon club, competing in all three fencing techniques: Epee, Foil and Sabre. They go over drills and exercises designed to improve physical and mental skill, strategy and reflexes at every meeting, followed by bouts of fencing among the members. Although they do attend the occasional competition, they focus on having fun while improving their mind and body.

 

 

wufencing@winthrop.edu

 

Fencing

 

 

Club Contacts

Position

Name

Email

President Ryan Neisler neislerr2@winthrop.edu
Vice-President James Woodman woodmanj2@winthrop.edu
Secretary Anna DuPree dupreea4@winthrop.edu
Treasurer Cayla Nichols nicholsc6@winthrop.edu
Armorer Ashley Graham grahama20@winthrop.edu
Advisor Will Rogers rogersw@winthrop.edu
Coach Michael Edgecomb michaeledgecomb@gmail.com

 

 

 

Practice Schedule

Day

Location

Time

Practice schedule coming soon!

 

 

Event Schedule

Date

Event

Location

Results

Event schedule coming soon!

 

 

For more information regarding Club Sports, contact the Club Sports office at 803/323-2354.

 

Follow us Facebook Twitter