Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Club Sports Directory

 

Below is a list of all clubs that are currently offered through the Club Sports Program.  If you do not see a sport listed that you are interested in, please contact Neil Ostlund at 803-323-2354 or ostlundn@winthrop.edu to learn more about starting a new club sport.

 

 

 

Club Image 4

 

Club

Contact

Email

Boxing Brendan Moore mooreb16@winthrop.edu
Disc Golf Nathan Gunnels gunnelsn2@winthrop.edu
Fencing James Holland hollandj7@winthrop.edu
Kendo Association Ryan Saffy saffyr2@winthrop.edu
Men's Lacrosse Will Reeves reevesw2@winthrop.edu
Men's Soccer Charles Mills millsc4@winthrop.edu
Outdoor Adventure Jake Bodony bodonyj2@winthrop.edu
Paintball Andrew Pinson pinsona2@winthrop.edu
Quidditch Joey Galtelli galtellij2@winthrop.edu
Skydiving Dakoda Mullinax mullinaxd2@winthrop.edu
Taekwondo Daniel Charles charlesd2@winthrop.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Annalise Eberhard eberharda2@winthrop.edu
Women's Fastpitch Softball Ariel Promislow promislowa2@winthrop.edu
Women's Volleyball Misty Hill hillm13@winthrop.edu

 

 

Follow us Facebook Twitter