Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Club Sports Directory

 

Below is a list of all clubs that are currently offered through the Club Sports Program.  If you do not see a sport listed that you are interested in, please contact Neil Ostlund at 803-323-2354 or ostlundn@winthrop.edu to learn more about starting a new club sport.

 

 

 

Club Image 4

 

Club

Contact

Email

Boxing Brendan Moore mooreb16@winthrop.edu
Disc Golf Nathan Gunnels gunnelsn2@winthrop.edu
Fencing Sandy Tapia tapias2@winthrop.edu
Kendo Association Erin Rhoads rhoadse3@winthrop.edu
Men's Lacrosse Will Reeves reevesw2@winthrop.edu
Men's Soccer Charles Mills millsc4@winthrop.edu
Outdoor Adventure John Barrera barreraj2@winthrop.edu
Paintball Andrew Pinson pinsona2@winthrop.edu
Quidditch Joey Galtelli galtellij2@winthrop.edu
Skydiving Dakoda Mullinax mullinaxd2@winthrop.edu
Swimming Bridget Baker bakerb10@winthrop.edu
Taekwondo Hanna Reese reeseh2@winthrop.edu
Ultimate Frisbee Annalise Eberhard eberharda2@winthrop.edu
Women's Fastpitch Softball Samantha Kelly kellys2@winthrop.edu
Women's Lacrosse Whitney Warren warrenw2@winthrop.edu
Women's Soccer Jamie Brewton brewtonj3@winthrop.edu
Women's Volleyball Misty Hill hillm13@winthrop.edu

 

 

Follow us Facebook Twitter