Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Women's Fastpitch Softball Club

The Women's Fastpitch Softball Club is an organization for Winthrop female students to participate in a competitive softball atmosphere without having the major commitment.  Through competition, the club members can develop friendships, the understanding of good sportsmanship and improve on individual and team softball skills.

 

 

 

wufastpitch@winthrop.edu

National Club Softball Association

 

Softball    

 

 

Club Contacts

Position

Name

Email

President Ariel Promislow promislowa2@winthrop.edu
Vice-President Sarah Walter walters2@winthrop.edu
Treasurer Emma Catoe catoee3@winthrop.edu
Advisor Neil Ostlund ostlundn@winthrop.edu
Coach Gina Ager agerg2@winthrop.edu

 

 

 

 

Practice Schedule

Day

Location

Time

Practice schedule coming soon!

 

 

Event Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Result

Event schedule coming soon!

 

 

 

For more information regarding Club Sports, contact the Club Sports office at 803-323-2354.

 

Follow us Facebook Twitter