Winthrop University Masthead
Search the site or search for people
CONTACT INFORMATION
Recreational Services
211 West Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2652
803/323-2427 (fax)

Quidditch Club

The Quidditch Club provides students the opportunity to participate in a culturally enriching sport by means of expanding students' social networks and to facilitate growth in stress relief via exercise, teamwork, and sportsmanship. 

 

 

Carolina Quidditch Conference

wuquidditch@winthrop.edu

 

Quidditch

 

 

Club Contacts

Position

Name

Email

President Jalann Little littlej13@winthrop.edu
Vice-President Rhyna Simmers simmersr2@winthrop.edu
Secretary Amanda Mobley mobleya6@winthrop.edu
Treasurer Drew Griffin griffind8@winthrop.edu
Advisor Darren Ritzer ritzerd@winthrop.edu

 

 

 

 

Practice Schedule

Day

Location

Time

Practice schedule coming soon!

 

 

Event Schedule

Date

Opponent

Location

Results

Event schedule coming soon!

 

 

For more information regarding Club Sports, contact the Club Sports office at 803/323-2354.

 

Follow us Facebook Twitter

Winthrop Home Page