Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
Campus Police

Campus Police

Contact Us


Assistant VP of Student Life/ Chief of Police Frank Zebedis
Assistant Chief of Police Ken Scoggins 
Administrative Specialist Rebecca Berberich

Investigations / Events

Detective Sergeant Wes Wiles
Officer Jeff Lynch

Parking Enforcement

PEO Jack Allen
PEO Crystal Hall
PEO Dick Hoffman
PEO Randy Sims 
Administrative Specialist Donna Snyder


Adam Shift

Sergeant Charles Yearta
Officer Brandon Brown
Officer Julia Taggart
Telecommunicator Harry Williams

Baker Shift

Sergeant James Howe
Officer/ Victim Advocate Scott Rockholt
Officer Chris Parks
Telecommunicator Irish Williams

Charlie Shift

Sergeant Thomas Dunham
Officer Cody Williams
Officer Ashlee Leighty
Telecommunicator Richard Barraco

David Shift

Sergeant Dewayne Bunch 
Officer Kiera Fayall
Officer Paul Blackburn
Telecommunicator Alexis Culbertson

Campus Police
Good Building
526 Myrtle Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29733
803/323-2542 (Fax)
FacebookAdobe Reader