Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Office of Human Resources
Human Resources Header Photo

Holiday Schedule - 2015

New Year's Day Thursday, January 1, 2015
New Year's Holiday Friday, January 2, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 19, 2015
Memorial Day Monday, May 25, 2015
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2015
Thanksgiving Holidays Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015
Winter Holidays Thursday, December 24, 2015
Friday, December 25, 2015
Monday, December 28, 2015
Tuesday, December 29, 2015
Wednesday, December 30, 2015
Thursday, December 31, 2015
Holiday Schedule - 2014
Holiday Schedule - 2016
CONTACT INFORMATION
Human Resources
303 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2273
803/323-4861 (fax)
HRhelp@winthrop.edu
Register for WU AlertRelocation InformationCampus MapDirections to CampusWingspanPrintable Campus MapAdobe ReaderWinthrop Update, sm.