Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06

Graduate Faculty Governance Meeting Dates 

Graduate Council:

August 27, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

September 13, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

October 25, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

December 3, Tuesday, 11:00 am (petitions only): Thurmond 208

February 7, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

April 4, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

April 29, Tuesday, 11:00 am (petitions only): Thurmond 208

 

Graduate Faculty Assembly:

August 16, Friday, 3:30 pm: Plowden Auditorium, Withers

October 4, Friday, 3:30 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall

November 22, Friday, 3:30 pm: Dina's Place, DiGiorgio Campus Center

March 7, Friday, 3:30 pm: Kinard Auditorium

April 25, Friday, 3:30 pm: Barnes Recital Hall, Conservatory of Music

CONTACT INFORMATION
Graduate School
211 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
800/411-7041 (toll free)
803/323-2204
803/323-2292 (Fax)
gradschool@winthrop.edu

Facebook  34x34Twitter 34x34YouTube 34x34Google Plus 34x34

Apply NowRequest InformationAsk the DeanCheck My StatusAdobe ReaderGraduate Winthrop ExperienceMake an Online Gift