Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff

Graduate Faculty Governance Meeting Dates 

Graduate Council:

September 1, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

October 30, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

December 8, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

January 29, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

April 1, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

April 26, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

 

Graduate Faculty Assembly:

September 18, Friday, 1:00 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall
 
November 13, Friday, 1:00 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall

February 26, Friday, 1:00 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall

April 8, Friday, 1:00 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall

CONTACT INFORMATION
Graduate School
211 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
800/411-7041 (toll free)
803/323-2204
803/323-2292 (Fax)
gradschool@winthrop.edu

Facebook  34x34Twitter 34x34YouTube 34x34Google Plus 34x34

Apply NowRequest InformationAsk the DeanAdobe ReaderMake an Online Gift