Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

 Spring 2018 Graduate Calendar

Spring Winthrop Graduate Calendar 
January 8, Monday  Spring 2018 classes begin 
January 12, Friday  Last day of Spring 2018 semester registration
Last day to register course as audit
January 15, Monday Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday
Offices closed  
February 1, Thursday Last day to apply for spring or summer 2018 graduation without fee penalty 
March 7, Wednesday  Last day to withdraw from a full-semester spring class.  An N grade will be assigned.  No class withdrawals will be permitted after this date except by extenuating circumstances. 
March 12 - 16, Monday-Friday Spring Break
March 21, Wednesday Advising for Fall begins; registration for Summer begins
April 11, Wednesday  Results of Comprehensive Examinations, Portfolios and Recitals due to Records and Registration
April 11, Wednesday  Theses due to the Graduate School office
April 23, Monday  Last day of Spring courses
April 24, Tuesday  Study Day 
April 25 - May 1, Wednesday - Tuesday  Final examinations  
May 2, Wednesday Outstanding grades and transfer credit due in Records and Registration
May 3, Thursday, 7 p.m.  Graduate Commencement 
CONTACT INFORMATION
Graduate School
211 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
800/411-7041 (toll free)
803/323-2204
803/323-2292 (Fax)
gradschool@winthrop.edu

Facebook  34x34Twitter 34x34YouTube 34x34Google Plus 34x34

Apply NowRequest InformationAsk the DeanAdobe Reader 2Online Gift


IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211