Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06

Fall Semester 2014

Fall semester 2013
August 25, Monday, 3 p.m. Convocation and Blue Line
August 25, Monday, 5 p.m.                    Fall 2014 classes begin
August 29, Friday

Last day of Fall semester registration.
Last day to register course as audit.

September 15, Monday Last day to submit application for
December graduation without fee penalty
October 7, Tuesday

Programs of Study due in
Records and Registration

October 17 - 20, Friday-Monday Fall Break; no classes
October 22, Wednesday Advising for Spring 2015 begins
October 24, Friday Last day to withdraw from a full-semester
fall class. An N grade will be assigned. No class
withdrawals will be permitted after this
date except by extenuating circumstances.
November 5, Wednesday Registration for Spring 2015 begins
November 26, Wednesday     Results of Comprehensive Examinations,
Portfolios and Recitals due to Records
and Registration
November 26, Wednesday Theses due to the Graduate School office
November 26 - 30,
Wednesday - Sunday
Thanksgiving Break; no classes (offices closed
Nov. 27 - 28)
December 8, Monday Last day of Fall 2014 classes
December 9, Tuesday Study Day
December 10-16, Wednesday-Tuesday Final Examinations
December 17, Wednesday Incomplete grades and transfer credit
due in Records and Registration
December 18, Thursday, 7 p.m. Commencement for Summer and Fall
2014 graduates
December 17-January 11 Holiday Break (offices closed December
24-January 2)

 

                                                     

                                            



              

CONTACT INFORMATION
Graduate School
211 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
800/411-7041 (toll free)
803/323-2204
803/323-2292 (Fax)
gradschool@winthrop.edu

Facebook  34x34Twitter 34x34YouTube 34x34Google Plus 34x34

Apply NowRequest InformationAsk the DeanAdobe ReaderGraduate Winthrop ExperienceMake an Online Gift