Winthrop University Home Page
ABOUTADMISSIONS & AIDACADEMICSSTUDENT LIFEATHLETICSGIVING
Menu Header

Dean of the College of Business Administration Search

Information and Resources

Search Committee

  • Jennie Rakestraw, Dean of the Richard W. Riley College of Education, Committee Chairrakestrawj@winthrop.edu
  • Laura Ullrich, Assistant Dean for Innovation and Productivity and Associate Professor Economics, College of Business Administration, ullrichl@winthrop.edu
  • Gay Randolph, Director of Student Services and Assistant Professor of Management, College of Business Administration, randolphg@winthrop.edu
  • Pat Owens, Chair of the Department of Chemistry, Physics, and Geology and Professor of Chemistry, College of Arts and Sciences, owensp@winthrop.edu
  • Mike Matthews, Associate Professor of Healthcare Management, College of Business Administration, matthewsm@winthrop.edu
  • Karen Jones, Vice Provost for Administration, Office of the Provost and Academic Affairs, jonesk@winthrop.edu
  • Philip Gibson, Assistant Professor of Finance, College of Business Administration, gibsonp@winthrop.edu
  • Chlotia Garrison, Professor of Computer Science, College of Business Administration, garrisonc@winthrop.edu
  • Steve Dannelly, Chair of the Department of Computer Science and Quantitative Methods and Associate Professor of Computer Science, College of Business Administration, dannellys@winthrop.edu
  • Tyler Wise, Undergraduate senior Business Major with Economics option, wiset3@winthrop.edu
  • Tyler Lewis, Master of Business Administration student, lewist9@winthrop.edu 

IN THE HEART OF THE CAROLINAS
© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211