Winthrop University Masthead
Search the site or search for people
Theatre and Dance

College of Visual and Performing Arts

Theatre and Dance

Student Organizations

Alpha Psi Omega
Theatre Honor Society

Meetings are held every Sunday at 10:30 pm in the Johnson Lobby.

Officers for 2015-16 are:
President:  Sarah Bruce
Vice-President:  Zeke Jones
Secretary:  Michelle Perri
Treasurer:  Brandy Brogden
Historian:  Lauren Roberts
Induction Officers:  Madia Medico, Aalayah Williams
Theatre Liaisons:  Dani Lilley, Andrew Williams 

Faculty Advisor:  Janet Gray

Dance Organization

Meetings are held every Monday at 9 p.m. in Johnson Lobby.
Officers for 2014-15 are: 

President:  Mackinsey Shahan

Vice President: Sarah Fetner

Improv This
Performance Organization 

Meetings are held every Thursday at 10:30 p.m. in Johnson Lobby.
Officers for 2015-16 are:

President:  Midtah Phenephom (Micky)
Vice President:  Jesse Pritchard
Secretary: Phylisha Mace
Treasurer: Brittany Rauch
Student Representatives: Cody Knight and Mathew Farmer

Faculty Advisor:  Russell Luke

Skin Deep
Performance Organization

Contact Person for 2014-15 is:  Brittani Copeland


Rehearsals: Sunday evenings, Wofford Basement 

Winthrop Home Page