Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
Fine Arts

Liberal Arts

Contact Us

Kathleen Burke
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126 (x 6384)
burkek@winthrop.edu 

Shaun Cassidy
G-18 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2360
cassidys@winthrop.edu 

Jim Connell
G-11 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2873
connellj@winthrop.edu 

Karen Derksen
106 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2493
derksenk@winthrop.edu 

Laura Dufresne
102 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2661
dufresnel@winthrop.edu 

Kat Gantt
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
ganttk@winthrop.edu 

Laura Gardner
248 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2654
gardnerl@winthrop.edu 

Mike Goetz
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
rmgoetz@infionline.net 

Mark Hamilton
207 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2671
hamiltonm@winthrop.edu 

Roseanne Koellner
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
kennyandrose@comporium.net 

Mike Lavine
118 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2332
lavinem@winthrop.edu 

Dianne Mahaffee
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126

Paul Martyka
254 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2664
martykap@winthrop.edu 

Andy McMillan
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
andywilsonmcmillan@gmail.com 

Jennifer Mecca
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
jenmecca@hotmail.com 

Marge Moody
249 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2666
moodym@winthrop.edu 

Phil Moody
211 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2667
moodyp@winthrop.edu  

Karen Olson
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
olsonk@winthrop.edu 

Sandy Queen
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
squeen@rock-hill.k12.sc.us 

Seth Rouser
216 McLaurin Hall
803/323-4527
rousera@winthrop.edu 

Greg Schauble
212 McLaurin Hall
803/323-3429
schaubleg@winthrop.edu 

Seymour Simmons III
244 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2670
simmonss@winthrop.edu 

Alexa Spratt
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
spratta@fort-mill.k12.sc.us 

Tom Stanley
303 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2653
stanleyt@winthrop.edu 

Courtney Starrett
202 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2673
starrettc@winthrop.edu 

Karen Stock
104 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2659
stockk@winthrop.edu
 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Liberal Arts
305 McLaurin Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2653
CVPA Winthrop ExperienceFlickrArts at WinthropAdmissionsAdobe ReaderWingspan