Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06
Fine Arts

Bachelor of Fine Arts

Contact Us

Shaun Cassidy - Sculpture
G8 Rutledge Building
803/323-2360
cassidys@winthrop.edu

Jim Connell - Ceramics
G11 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2657
connellj@winthrop.edu

Stacey Davidson - Painting
203 McLaurin Hall
323-2651
davidsons@winthrop.edu

Mike Goetz - Printmaking
304 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2126
goetzm@winthrop.edu

Mark Hamilton - Photography
207 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2671
hamiltonm@winthrop.edu

Mike Lavine - Foundations
118 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2332
lavinem@winthrop.edu

Paul Martyka - Printmaking
254 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2664
martykap@winthrop.edu  

Marge Moody - Foundations
249 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2666
moodym@winthrop.edu

Phil Moody - Photography
211 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2667
moodyp@winthrop.edu

Seth Rouser - Foundations
235 McLaurin Hall
323-2651
rousera@winthrop,edu

Tom Stanley - Painting
303 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2653
stanleyt@winthrop.edu

Courtney Starrett - Jewelry and Metals
202 McLaurin Hall
803/323-2673
starrettc@winthrop.edu

CONTACT INFORMATION
Bachelor of Fine Arts
305 McLaurin Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2653
CVPA Winthrop ExperienceFlickrArts at WinthropAdmissionsAdobe ReaderWingspan