Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Council of Student Leaders

CSL Member Roster 

NAME           POSITION      EMAIL
Ian Deas Chair deasi2@winthrop.edu
Jarvais Jackson Vice Chair jacksonj45@winthrop.edu
Ali Jensen Secretary jensena2@winthrop.edu
Jazmine Linnette SAC Admin. linnettej2@winthrop.edu
Noah Adams College of Arts and Science adamsn8@winthrop.edu
Aubrey Arnold SOAR arnolda5@winthrop.edu
J. W. Barrerra Annual Member barreraj2@winthrop.edu
Raven Brown Publicaions brownr26@winthrop.edu
MiKayla Catoe Annual Member catoem8@winthrop.edu
Maria Clarken College of Education clarkenm2@winthrop.edu
Elliot Cohen Annual Member cohene2@winthrop.edu
Nicholas Cunningham RSA cunninghamn2@winthrop.edu
Damon Dean Annual Member deand2@winthrop.edu
Sarah de Oliviera Annual Member deoliveiras2@winthrop.edu
Michaela Dunbar Annual Member dunbarm4@winthrop.edu
Amandine Farrugia DSU farrugiaa2@winthrop.edu
Tyra Holcombe Annual Member holcombet3@winthrop.edu
Julian Holland Visual and Performance Arts hollandj8@winthrop.edu
Shanavia James Annual Member jamess12@winthrop.edu
LaJoyce Jones Annual Member jonesl30@winthrop.edu
Alyssa Lamb Annual Member lamba3@winthrop.edu
Ke’Asia Lance Annual Member lancek2@winthrop.edu
Wendrah McCoy NAACP mccoyw4@winthrop.edu
Nykia McKenzie AOE mcKenzien2@winthrop.edu
MJ Miller CPC millerm27@winthrop.edu
Briana Murray Ambassador murraya8@winthrop.edu
ViiVi Nuorti ATHLETE nuortiv2@winthrop.edu
LaVerne Page Annual Member pagel4@winthrop.edu
Elle Plattenburger MSC plattenburgere2@winthrop.edu
Janay Reece Annual Member reecej3@winthrop.edu
Jasmine Richards SAC richardsj3@winthrop.edu
Melody Sheets Annual Member sheetsm4@winthrop.edu
Akchita Singh Annual Member singha2@winthrop.edu
Shanieka Staley Annual Member staleys2@winthrop.edu
BG Suddeth GLOBAL suddethb2@winthrop.edu
Jamal Tate IFC tatej4@winthrop.edu
Rob Vereen College of Business  vereenr2@winthrop.edu
Victor Volious Annual Member voliousv2@winthrop.edu
Victoria Weathers Annual Member weathersv2@winthrop.edu
Elizabeth West Annual Member weste8@winthrop.edu
  NPHC  
Dr. Edward Lee Faculty Advisor              leee@winthrop.edu
Dean Bethany Marlowe       Advisor                         marloweb@winthrop.edu
CONTACT INFORMATION
Council of Student Leaders (CSL)
202 DiGiorgio Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2248
803/323-2396 (Fax)
CSL@winthrop.edu
Register for WU AlertAdobe ReaderFind us on Facebook