Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Council of Student Leaders

                                              CSL Member  Roster

Name Position Email
Ray McKetty Chair mckettyl2@winthrop.edu
Alexander Nowlin Vice Chair nowlina2@winthrop.edu
Michaela Dunbar Secretary dunbarm@winthrop.edu
Tristan Proctor SAC Admin proctort3@winthrop.edu
Aubrey Arnold SOAR arnolda5@winthrop.edu
Ashley Briggs Publications briggsa7@winthrop.edu
Maria Clarken College of Arts and Sciences clarkenm2@winthrop.edu
Justin Groves RSA grovesj2@winthrop.edu
Amandine Farrugia MSC farrugiaa2@winthrop.edu
Vacant Visual and Performance Arts  
Cameron Benton NPHC bentonc3@winthrop.edu
Michael Ennis IFC ennism3@winthrop.edu
Mary Jordan Miller CPC millerm2@winthrop.edu
Hayley Neiling GLOBAL neilingh2@winthrop.edu
Diante Gibbs Representative to SAC gibbsd4@winthrop.edu
Vacant College of Business  
Dr. Edward Lee Faculty Advisor leee@winthrop.edu
Dean Bethany Marlowe Advisor marloweb@winthrop.edu
Keymo Walker DSU walkerk16@winthrop.edu
Macy Ruple Ambassador ruples2@winthrop.edu
Erick Gonzalez College of Education gonzaleze4@mailbox.winthrop.edu
Kaala Maple NAACP maplek3@winthrop.edu
Vacant Athlete  
Elle Plattenburger Annual Member plattenburgere2@winthrop.edu
Tiraney (tearanny) Mills Annual Member millst5@winthrop.edu
Damon Dean Annual Member deand2@winthrop.edu
Mikayla Catoe Annual Member catoem8@Winthrop.edu
Tyra Holcombe Annual Member holcombet3@winthrop.edu
Sara de Oliviera Annual Member deoliveiras2@winthrop.edu
Laverne Page Annual Member pagel4@winthrop.edu
Janay Reece Annual Member reecej3@winthrop.edu
Akchita Singh Annual Member singha2@winthrop.edu
Elisabeth West Annual Member weste8@winthrop.edu
Keasia Lance Annual Member lancek2@winthrop.edu
Shanavia James Annual Member jamess12@winthrop.edu
  Annual Member  
  Annual Member  
  Annual Member  

 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Council of Student Leaders (CSL)
202 DiGiorgio Center
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-2248
803/323-2396 (Fax)
CSL@winthrop.edu
Register for WU AlertAdobe ReaderFind us on Facebook