Winthrop University Masthead
Search the site or search for people
Department of Mass Communication

Department of Mass Communication

Faculty Members

Guy S. Reel - Professor & Chair
803/323-4531
reelg@winthrop.edu

Nathaniel Frederick - Assistant Professor
803/323-4532
frederickn@winthrop.edu

Aimee Meader - Assistant Professor
803/323-2121
meadera@winthrop.edu
 
Mark S. Nortz - Senior Instructor
803/323-4529
nortzm@winthrop.edu

Padmini Patwardhan – Professor & IMC Program Coordinator
803/323-4526
patwardhanp@winthrop.edu

William Schulte - Assistant Professor
803/323-4851
schultew@winthrop.edu

Bonnye E. Stuart - Instructor
803/323-4537
stuartb@winthrop.edu

Sabrina Habib Williams - Assistant Professor
803/323-3304
habibs@winthrop.edu

J. William Click - Professor Emeritus
803/323-4184
clickw@winthrop.edu

Marilyn S. Sarow - Professor Emerita
803/323-4530
sarowm@winthrop.edu

Winthrop Home Page