Winthrop University Home Page
Menu Header

Houk Prize Recipients

Spring 2016 Research Students

It could be YOU! Apply today!

Application Deadline: April 22, 2016
File Deadline: April 20, 2016
Poster Symposium: April 25, 2016 from 4:00pm to 5:00pm in Dalton Hall Lobby

Spring 2016 Research Students

Winner- Lauren Green

 Spring 2015 Research Students

Winner- Elijah Wyatt

 Spring 2014 Research Students

Winner- Jimmy Vinton

Spring 2013 Research Students


Spring 2012 Research Students 

 Winner -

Spring 2011 Research Students

Winner - Joseph Bursey

Fall 2010 Research Students

Winner - James Tucker
View a photo of Dr. Houk and James Tucker

Spring 2010 Research Students

Winner - Sarah Johnson
View a picture of Dr. Mitchell and Sarah Johnson  

Spring 2009 Research Students

Winner - Audrey Parrish

Spring 2008 Research Students

Winner - Amanda Clark
Honorable Mention - Dan Stanton
View a picture of Dan Stanton, Shreya Acharekar, Chris Lambert, Amanda Clark, Lacey Brunson, Stefanie Webb, Christian Graves, and Dr. Richard Houk  

Fall 2007 Research Students

Winner - Diana Soteropoulos
Honorable Mention - Jessica Cooke 
View a picture of Jessica Cooke, Dr. Richard Houk, and Diana Soteropoulos  

Fall 2006 Research Students

Winner - Jenny Johnson
Honorable Mention - Jessica Cooke
View a picture of Jenny Johnson and Jessica Cooke

© Winthrop University · 701 Oakland Avenue · Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA · 803/323-2211