Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Academic Calendars
Academic Calendars Header Photo

Registration Calendar

January

February

 March

 April

 May

 June

July

 August

 September

October

 November

 December

 

 

 

 

May 2015

May 5, Tuesday
Last day of exams

May 6, Wednesday
5 PM:  Deadline for May 8th University-Wide Petitions meeting.

May 7, Thursday
7 PM, Graduate Commencement

May 9, Saturday
11 AM, Undergraduate Commencement

May 18, Monday
First day of Maymester

May 19, Tuesday
Last day to Drop/ Add a Maymester class

May 21, Thursday
5 PM:  Deadline for May 26th University-Wide Petitions meeting.

 May 25, Monday
Memorial Day; no classes; offices closed

May 28, Thursday
Last day to Withdraw and S/U Maymester class

 

Back to Top

 

June 2015

June 3, Wednesday
5 PM:  Deadline for June 5th University-Wide Petitions meeting.  (TENTATIVE)

June 5, Friday
Last day of Maymester

June 8, Monday
First day of B and C summer sessions

June 9, Tuesday
Last day to Drop/Add a C summer session class

June 10, Wednesday
Last day to Drop/Add a B summer session class

June 25, Thursday
Last day to Withdraw from a C summer session class


Back to Top

 

July 2015

July 6, Monday
5 PM:  Deadline for July 9th University-Wide Petitions meeting.  

July 8, Wednesday
Last day of C summer session

July 13, Monday
First day of D summer session

July 14,  Tuesday
Last day to Drop/Add a D summer session class

July 28, Tuesday
Last day to Withdraw or S/U a D summer session class

 

Back to Top

 

August 2015

August 7, Friday
Last day of B summer session

August 12, Wednesday
Last day of D summer session
 
August 13, Thursday
2 PM, Fee Payment Deadline for Fall Classes (For more information, see the Student Financial Services website)

August 17, Monday
5 PM:  Deadline for August 20th University-Wide Petitions meeting.   

 August 24, Monday
Evening Classes Start

August 25, Tuesday
First day of classes

 

Back to Top

 

September 2015

September 7, Monday
Labor Day Holiday

Back to Top

 

October 2015

October 19-20, Monday- Tuesday
Fall Break No Classes

Back to Top

 

November 2015

November 4, Wednesday
Registration for Spring 2016 begins

November 25-29, Wednesday- Sunday
Thanksgiving Holiday

Back to Top

 

December 2015

December 7, Monday
Last day of Classes

December 8, Tuesday
Study Day

December 9, Wednesday
Exam Starts

December 16, Wednesday
Semester Break Starts

December 17, Thursday
Graduate Commencement, 7:00PM

December 19, Saturday
Undergraduate Commencement, 11:00AM

 

Back to Top

 

 

January 2016

 

Back to Top

 

 

February 2016

 

Back to Top

 

March 2016

 

Back to Top

 

 

April 2016

 

Back to Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION
Academic Affairs
115 Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733
803/323-2220
803/323-4036 (fax)
FacebookTwitterWingspanAdobe Reader