Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Department of Accreditation, Accountability and Academic Services
AAAS header photo - Tillman at sunrise
 
Contact AAAS
Karen C. Jones                             323-3708 jonesk@winthrop.edu
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Jean Silagyi-Rebovich 323-3191 silagyirebj@winthrop.edu
Executive Director of Institutional Effectiveness
Maria Linn                                   323-3928 linnm@winthrop.edu
Director of Decision Support
Elizabeth D. Oswald-Sease      323-3301 oswalde@winthrop.edu
Business Management Analyst
Kelly H. Scott      323-4857 scottks@winthrop.edu
Decision Support Coordinator
Nancy R. Scurry      323-6009 scurryn@winthrop.edu
Budget, Personnel and Business Analyst
Darlene Smith      323-1460      smithd@winthrop.edu
Scheduling Assistant
 
Tommy Barnett                           323-4495 barnettt@winthrop.edu
Application Developer Analyst
Ann Barrett    323-4951 barretta@winthrop.edu
Data Warehouse Administrator
Walter Frye
Application Programmer Analyst
   323-4823 fryew@winthrop.edu
Chris North                                 323-2363 northc@winthrop.edu
WebFOCUS Programmer
Vacant                              
Data Architect