Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Department of Accreditation, Accountability and Academic Services
AAAS header photo - Tillman at sunrise
 
Contact AAAS
Karen C. Jones                             323-3708 jonesk@winthrop.edu
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Nancy R. Scurry 323-6009 scurryn@winthrop.edu
Budget, Personnel and Business Analyst
Jean Silagyi-Rebovich 323-3191 silagyirebj@winthrop.edu
Director of Assessment
 
Rosanne Wallace                      323-3300 wallacer@winthrop.edu
Academic Space and Scheduling Coordinator
Darlene Smith 323-1460 smithd@winthrop.edu
Scheduling Assistant
 
Maria Linn                              323-3928 linnm@winthrop.edu
Director of Decision Support
Kelly H. Scott 323-4857 scottks@winthrop.edu
Decision Support Coordinator
 
Tommy Barnett                        323-4495 barnettt@winthrop.edu
Application Developer Analyst
Ann Barrett 323-4951 barretta@winthrop.edu
Data Warehouse Administrator and Project Manager
Walter Frye
Application Programmer Analyst
323-4823 fryew@winthrop.edu
Chris North                           323-2363 northc@winthrop.edu
WebFOCUS Programmer
Dinah Southard                            323-4387   southardd@winthrop.edu
Data Architect