Community & Visitors Parents & Families Future Students Current Students Alumni & Friends Faculty & Staff
Office of Academic Space and Scheduling

Faculty Governance Calendar

2015 - 2016

Click Here to View Important Dates for Faculty by Month

Academic Council:

August 28, Friday, 2:00 pm (optional): Macfeat Conference Room B

September 25, Friday, 2:00 pm: Macfeat Conference Room B

November 20, Friday, 2:00 pm: Macfeat Conference Room B

January 15, Friday, 2:00 pm: Macfeat Conference Room B

February 19, Friday, 2:00 pm: Macfeat Conference Room B

April 15, Friday, 2:00 pm: Macfeat Conference Room B

Committee on University Curriculum (CUC):

September 18, Friday, 2:00 pm: West 210

November 13, Friday, 2:00 pm: West 210

February 12, Friday, 2:00 pm: West 210

April 8, Friday, 2:00 pm: West 210

Faculty Assembly - College of Arts & Sciences:

August 18, Tuesday, 9:00 am: Kinard 018

September 4, Friday, 2:00 pm: Kinard 018 

October 23, Friday, 2:00 pm: Kinard 018

January 22, Friday, 2:00 pm: Kinard 018

 March 25, Friday, 2:00 pm; Kinard 018

Faculty Assembly - College of Business Administration:

August 18, Tuesday, 9:00 am: Thurmond 210

September 4, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 210

October 23, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 210

January 22, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 210

March 25, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 210

Faculty Assembly - College of Education:

August 18, Tuesday, 9:00 am: Withers 401

September 4, Friday, 2:00 pm: Withers 401

October 23, Friday, 2:00 pm: Withers 401 

January 22, Friday, 2:00 pm: Withers 401

March 25, Friday, 2:00 pm: Withers 401 

Faculty Assembly - College of Visual & Performing Arts:

August 18, Tuesday, 9:00 am: Rutledge 119

September 4, Friday, 2:00 pm: Rutledge 119

October 23, Friday, 2:00 pm: Rutledge 119

January 22, Friday, 2:00 pm: Rutledge 119

March 25, Friday, 2:00 pm: Rutledge 119

Faculty Assembly - University College:

August 20, Thursday, 9:00 am: Dinkins Auditorium

October 22, Thursday, 11:00 am: Dinkins Auditorium

January 22, Thursday, 11:00 am: Dinkins Auditorium

March 22, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Dinkins Auditorium 

Faculty Assembly - Dacus Library:

July 9, Thursday, 3:00 p.m.: Dacus 2nd floor conference room

August 13,Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room

September 10, Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room 

October 8, Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room 

November 12, Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room

December 10, Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room 

January 14, Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room

February 11, Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room

March 10, Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room

April 14, Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room

May 5, Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room 

June 9, Thursday, 3:00 pm: Dacus 2nd floor conference room

Faculty Conference:

August 21, Friday, 2:00 pm: Plowden Auditorium, Withers

October 9, Friday, 2:00 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall

December 4, Friday, 2:00 pm: Barnes Recital Hall, Conservatory of Music

March 4, Friday, 2:00 pm: Kinard 018

April 22, Friday, 2:00 pm: Dina's Place, DiGiorgio Campus Center

Graduate Faculty Assembly:

September 18, Friday, 1:00 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall

November 13, Friday, 1:00 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall

February 26, Friday, 1:00 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall

April 8, Friday, 1:00 pm: Whitton Auditorium, Carroll Hall

General Education Committee (GNED):

September 11, Friday, 2:00 pm: Rutledge 127

November 6, Friday, 2:00 p.m.: Rutledge 127

February 5, Friday, 1:00 p.m.: Rutledge 127

April 1, Friday, 2:00 p.m.: Rutledge 127

Graduate Council:

September 1, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

October 30, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

December 8, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

January 29, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

April 1, Friday, 2:00 pm: Thurmond 208

April 26, Tuesday, 11:00 am: Thurmond 208

Teacher Education Committee (TEC):

September 22, Tuesday, 3:00 pm: Withers 401

October 6, Tuesday, 3:00 pm: Withers 401

November 3, Tuesday, 3:00 pm: Withers 401

February 2, Tuesday, 3:00 pm: Withers 401

March 29, Tuesday, 3:00 pm: Withers 401

May 3, Tuesday, 3:00 pm: Withers 401

CONTACT INFORMATION
Academic Space and Scheduling
101A Tillman Hall
Rock Hill, SC 29733, USA
803/323-3300
803/323-3711 (fax)
Academic CalendarsWingspanCampus MapAdobe Reader